Starting the year off with a sonic boom

What a way to start the year, we are completely slammed!

After my eyes get back above water I’ll post some shots of some recent projects. I have been lucky enough to have detailed some projects within driving distance, so I have had more field trips lately. Normally we detail work across the country and as soon as we turn the project over to our customer e never hear about it again, so this is a much welcomes change of pace.

A few of my customers have really stepped up there game, which has led me to step up mine. Doing some exciting stuff, can’t wait to share some things with everyone.

The first picture is a metal building we food the shop drawings for all the way through, we are seeing the main frames.

image

metal building frames

The second picture is a local storage project we detailed.

image

unit opposite lobby

~ River City Design is a full service drafting and design company specializing in the self storage industry. Visit us on the web at our website .

About Jason Setzer

I love my kids and and my Harley, I am a tech junkie and am very interested in all sorts of architecture. View all posts by Jason Setzer

Leave a comment